Author Visits in 2006

When Where
Monday 30 January Sheffield Libraries, National Storytelling Week
Thursday 2 February Castle Primary School, Mow cop, Stoke-on-Trent
Monday 6 February Central St Infant School, Hebden Bridge
Tuesday 28 February Alma Park Primary School, Manchester
Friday 3 March Eastwood Infant School, Nottingham
Tuesday 7 March Sheffield Libraries, Bookstart
Wednesday 8 March Sutton Bridge Primary School, Lincolnshire
Monday 13 March Ecclesall Infant School, Sheffield
Wednesday 15 March New Library, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Tuesday 2 May Stamford Junior School, Lincolnshire
Monday 15 May Lower Meadows School, Sheffield Libraries
Monday 22 May The Mallard School, Balby, Doncaster
Wednesday 14 June Preston Road Library, Hull
Thursday 22 June Boultham Park New Library, Lincoln
Wednesday 28 June Larkfields Infant School, Nuthall, Nottingham
Monday 10 July Withernsea Children's Centre, East Riding of Yorkshire Libraries
Wednesday 19 July Preston Road Library, Hull
Thursday 17 August Hull Bookstart Library Visits
Thursday 14 September East Ham, Library, London
Thursday 5 October The Beverley LIterature Festival
Monday 13-18 November The Northern Children's Book Festival
Monday 13 November Redcar
Tuesday 14 November Sunderland
Wednesday 15 November South Tyneside
Thursday 16 November North Tyneside
Friday 17 November Northumberland
Saturday 18 November Gala Day Hartlepool