Author Visits in 2007

When Where
Tuesday 6 March Sheffield Libraries, Reading is Fundamental - RIF is an initiative of the National Literacy Trust. www.rif.org.uk
Wednesday 7 March Redbourn Infant and Nursery School, Harpenden, Herts - www.redbourninfants.herts.sch.uk
Thursday 8 March Caerphilly Libraries, South Wales
Friday 9 March Caerphilly Libraries, South Wales
Tuesday 1 May Stamford Junior School, Lincolnshire - Annual Visit
Thursday 17 May Valley Park Primary School, Sheffield
Tuesday 19 June Corpus Christi Primary School, Middlesbrough
Wednesday 22 August The Lanes Shopping Centre, Carlisle
Friday 5 October National Bookstart Day, Walsall Library
Monday 8 October Tilling Green Infant School, Rye, East Sussex
Tuesday 9 October Orley Farm School, Harrow
October 22-26 Children's Book Festival Ireland
Monday 22 October St Mary's Primary School, McArthur Nursery School, Ballymacarrett Library with Beechfield Primary School, Belfast
Tuesday 23 October Markethill and St Michaels Primary School, Armagh
Wednesday 24 October Redburn and Millisle Primary Schools, County Down
Thursday 25 October Limavady Library
Friday 26 October Coleraine Library
Wednesday 7 November Cantley Sycamore Primary School, Cantley, Doncaster
November 12-16 The Northern Children's Book Festival
November 12 Newcastle
November 13 Northumberland
November 14 Stockton-on-Tees
November 15 Middlesbrough
November 16 Redcar
December 5 Elland C of E School, West Yorkshire